Study Group Mathematics with Industry 1999

SWI 1999 was held at the Eindhoven University of Technology. Problems were submitted by Akzo Nobel, Ericsson, KPN, NLR, Philips, Schlumberger and Trespa.


Organisation committee SWI 1999:

prof.dr. R.M.M. Mattheij,
dr. J. Molenaar,
dr. J.A.C. Resing,
dr. S.W. Rienstra,
dr. W.R. Smith.

SWI 1999 News

No news available

Companies & Problems